Team

Patrick Lomax

Patrick - Land Planning
Director

Land Planning was formed by Patrick over ten years ago, with a view to providing a professional Planning Consultancy service to local property and land owners.

patrick@laplan.co.uk


Tracey Madeley

tracey@laplan.co.uk


Jon Evans BA (Hons)

Jon - Land Planning
Senior Project Manager and Design Consultant

Jon Evans oversees the design element of each Land Planning project from initial brief through to the completion of a project.

jon@laplan.co.uk


Tom Hill BSc (Hons)

Tom - Land Planning

Design Consultant

 

 

tom@laplan.co.uk


Ben Garnett BSc (Hons)

Ben - Land Planning

 Architectural CAD Designer

 

 

ben@laplan.co.uk


Consultants that work with Land Planning:


Joanne Ellis-Jones BSc (Hons) MSc

Associate Planning Consultant

Joanne is consulted on all areas of Planning Policy and co-ordinates Planning Applications and reports on behalf of our clients.

joanne@laplan.co.uk


Andy Gamble

Technical Consultantinfo@laplan.co.uk